What do you think makes the difference between success and failure?

SUCCESS MAKES YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE EVEN THE MORE. FAILURE IS A SET BACK THAT GETS YOU NO WHERE IN ANYTHING YOU TRY TO DO.

Give an example of a time when you or someone you know refused to
give up and was rewarded for his/her persistence.

I RECALL A TIME WHEN I WAS PERUSING TO BECOME A HOME OWNER. I HAD TO STAY PERSISTENCE IN EVERYTHING THAT HAD TO BE DONE. THIS IS BECOMING SUCCESSFUL AT WHAT YOU ARE DOING. THERE WAS BUMPS IN THE ROAD HOWEVER I MAINTAINED. IF I HAD GIVEN UP I WOULD HAVE FAILED AND NEVER REACHED A PROMISING GOAL. ONE KEY NOTE IN MY MIND THAT I MEDITATED ON WAS:” PERSISTENCE DOES NOT NO FAILURE”.

 

Leave a Reply

